A little birthday bash if you will…

July is a very busy month with birthday’s I tell you!!!

First of all, it was my birthday.

But this post is not about my birthday. It is about my favourite sex toy shop’s birthday!!!!

Ten years ago, July 26, 2002, Fred Petrenko out of his apartment in New York, with the help of a couple of other people started to ship sex toys out to people. Since then Eden has spread throughout the world as one of the biggest online sex toy shops. With EdenFantasys tag line of “the sex shop you can trust” is on that has earnt my loyalty and respect over and over again.

But then again, I have a unique situation compared to most. When I first decided to buy sex toys a couple of years ago, I went in search of an online retailer that had a wide selection and that delivered to China.

You could not beleive how hard that was. 

All the Chinese retailers here, charged sometimes up to 100USD more per item than other sites. And the majority of sites from abroad, wouldn’t accept money orders from out of their home countries, wouldn’t deliver to China or ONLY accept a major credit card.

See my dilemma?

So I forgot about sex toys for a little while.  I pushed wanting them to the back of my mind.

One day I was chatting with some friends from all over the world and we were talking about sex. Then somehow we got to talking about sex toys. Then we started sharing links of toys we wanted to have.

And somehow, someway I came across EF.

I started to explore the site, and discovered their programs for ways to get free sex toys.

And they shipped to China.

I was in heaven!!!

In the year and a half since I started with EF, I have expanded my collection from two vibrators and one glass toy to god knows how many vibrators and glass and metal toys. I do know that I have received thousands of dollars worth of free sex toys because of EF.

And me being a normal, red blooded woman? I want more.

We are greedy I tell you!!! Some women want diamonds and expensive baubles, I want sex toys that can be used for both mine and a man’s pleasure.

Well. when I find a man who is not intimidated by sex toys that is.

Now over at EdenFantasys this week, they have a HUGE site wide sale going on.

You can get up to 30% off site wide. Not to mention that many name brand toy lines like Lelo and Tantus are having private sales!!!

And on July 26, there will be a huge party in the Forums (click link for details), where over 3,000USD in toys from companies like Fun Factory (you remember my Tiger?), Lelo (remember Siri and Isla?), Jopen (ahhh… my favourite sex toy Vanity vr6 best toy on earth!), Je Joue (remember Uma and MiMi?), and OhMiBod (I don’t have anything by them!). You can sign up and participate, old members can visit, just come on and join in!!!

Now, many people still are under the impression that EdenFantasys is only a sex toy shop. Nope. It’s got everything. Erotic books, fancy knickers, some light restraints, sex-swings and even sexual furniture. And remember, they are a gender friendly shop.

Plus it’s got a great community.

So ladies and gents, if you are thinking you might be interested in some new cock rings, anal toys, vibrators, fancy knickers (or most people call them, lingerie) or cuffs or more… this might be the time for you to join on up.

And if you are not looking for something right now? That’s okydoky too!!! Feel free to use my affiliate code of SVN to get 15% off regular priced items whenever you’d like!!!

So how do you use the codes mentioned in this post?

Well, when you go to you check out page, on the left hand side, about mid way down you’ll see “If you have Coupon. Partner or Gift Card Code” click on it, and enter in the code you want to use. It’s really that easy!!!

As for me? Well, I am going to go and run away and use one of the amazing toys I’ve received since I joined EdenFantasys!!!

Feel free to take a gander at my wish list!!!! Oh yeah… if you remember what it looked like a while back it was huge!!! Now… most of the items that were on it are in my house… or on their way to my house!!! 

See you all on the 26th of July!!!

w

~ by Woman on July 22, 2012.

2 Responses to “A little birthday bash if you will…”

  1. Hmmmmmm…. is he allowed to have sex toys, only being 10 years old?

  2. http://xuezhedehuayuan.wordpress.com/2012/07/24/%E5%8F%AA%E8%83%BD%E6%9C%89%E4%B8%80%E5%80%8B-there-can-be-only-one/ Just for you lol

Sorry, Woman is not available to take your message right now, please leave a comment at the sound of the beep and she'll get back to you lickedly split!!!!! *beep*

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 487 other followers

